My November My - Vinyl


Nick & June's second LP "My November My" on vinyl, released on March 31, 2017 on AdP Records

Track listing:

Side A

01. The Sutixe: Intro
02. The Prologue: November Boy
03. The Universe: Tiger
04. The Departure: Ships & Flags
05. The Manifest: The Great Gatsby
06. The Farewell: Home Is Where The Heart Hurts Pt. 1

Side B

07. The Pilgrim: The Sea Told Me
08. The Town: London City, Boy, It’s Killing Me
09. The Exitus: Autumn Bird
10. The Monsters: Once In A Life
11. The Constitution: Homeland
12. The Epilogue: I & Love &

incl. download code and booklet

For shipments outside our shipping countries, please contact us directly:
[email protected]

1 of 3